• Local News • Local Events • Community


Community Indian River County Martin County Okeechobee County St. Lucie County

Treasure Coast Counties

Dawn Schmidt
The three Treasure Coast counties are Martin County, St. Lucie County, and Indian River County. Our neighbor to the west, Okeechobee County, is also featured...
Cape Canaveral Cocoa Cocoa Beach Community Fellsmere Fort Pierce Grant Valkaria Hobe Sound Indiantown Jensen Beach Juno Beach Jupiter Jupiter Beach Melbourne Okeechobee Palm Bay Palm City Port Salerno Port St Lucie Rio Satellite Beach Sebastian Stuart Tequesta Tradition Vero Beach

Our Treasure Coast Cities

Dawn Schmidt
Our Treasure Coast Cities The Treasure Coast is, beyond doubt, a paradise – with magnificent beaches and spectacular sunsets. Each Treasure Coast city is unique...